Can I set an area to auto-arm or auto-disarm at specific times?

Can I set an area to auto-arm or auto-disarm at specific times?

Currently end users can set area reminders so that they receive push notifications if they have not yet armed an area at a specific time, after which they can choose to arm or disarm an area.

Please note:
  1. Only the primary user can set an arm reminder on an area.
  2. Other users sharing the device will also get the arm reminder.
    • Related Articles

    • When I press disarm, it arms my site?

      This is only for devices connected to DSC units, the programming for the panel itself uses the same function for arm and disarm.
    • How do I arm an area?

      From the homescreen, choose the specific area you would like to arm and tap [Arm]
    • What is [Arm]?

      [Arm] is when the end user set the alarm to activate in the event that there is unauthorised access to an area. Setup is done either through the app or the keypad and the end user will receive a notification in-app that an alarm has been triggered. ...
    • What is [Disarm]?

      [Disarm] is a way of deactivating the alarm system after arming it or in an event that there was an alarm, by the end user through either the app or the keypad. The area would therefore be in a state where an alarm cannot be triggered.
    • What is the difference between bypass and disarm?

      [Bypass] is a setting that allows access to a customise zones whilst area is armed without triggering the alarm; this is applied on a zone level. [Disarm] is a setting to turn off the alarm when an armed area has been triggered; this is applied on an ...